Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Laughlin, Nevada

Blues and Brews Festival

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 4:00pm
Colorado Belle Casino Resort
Laughlin, NV
Read More »

Laughlin River Run

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 9:00am
Laughlin, NV
Read More »

Laughlin River Run

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Laughlin, NV
Read More »

Laughlin Top Searches

Laughlin River Run

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Laughlin, NV
Read More »

Laughlin River Run

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Laughlin, NV
Read More »

Baja Days Riverwalk Festival

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 2:00pm
The Loading Dock
Laughlin, NV
Read More »

Baja Days Riverwalk Festival

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 2:00pm
The Loading Dock
Laughlin, NV
Read More »

Baja Days Riverwalk Festival

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 12:00pm
The Loading Dock
Laughlin, NV
Read More »

Little Joe

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8:00pm
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
Little Joe

Little Joe

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 10:30pm
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
Little Joe

Little Joe

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00pm
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
Little Joe

Little Joe

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 10:30pm
Fiesta Showroom at Harrah's Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
Little Joe

Pitbull

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:00pm
Laughlin Event Center
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
Pitbull

The Original Wailers at The Beach at Harrah's Laughlin

Friday, May 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Beach at Harrah's Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
The Original Wailers at The Beach at Harrah's Laughlin

The Spinners

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00pm
Edgewater E Center
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
The Spinners

Yes

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00pm
Edgewater E Center
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
Yes

Sister Hazel at The Beach at Harrah's Laughlin

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 10:00pm
The Beach at Harrah's Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
Sister Hazel at The Beach at Harrah's Laughlin

Village People

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Edgewater E Center
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
Village People

Sugarhill Gang & Club Nouveau at The Beach at Harrah's Laughlin

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 10:00pm
The Beach at Harrah's Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
Sugarhill Gang & Club Nouveau at The Beach at Harrah's Laughlin

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
Edgewater E Center
Laughlin, NV
Read More »
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Big Bend of the Colorado

4220 South Needles Highway Suite3
Laughlin, NV
Big Bend is one of Nevada’s newest state parks, opening in 1996. Situated on the shores of the Colorado River below Laughlin, Nevada’s ...
Read More »

Mojave Resort Golf Club

9905 Aha Macav Parkway
Laughlin, NV
The Mojave Resort Golf Club is considered the premier layout in Laughlin, Nevada an indeed in the entire tri state area. Our 6,939, yard championsh...
Read More »